Library Loot // Stacking My Shelves

 

library-lootstacking-the-shelves

Library Loot is a regular meme which lets bloggers show off our recent borrows from the library and is hosted by Claire fromThe Captive Reader and Linda from Silly Little Mischief. Stacking the Shelves is a similar meme that covers all of the books we’ve piled onto our shelves recently and is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I recently went a little crazy at the library and since I’ve not done a book haul post in a while, I was eager to show off both the books I’ve received and the books I’ve borrowed.

wp_20170204_14_41_26_pro

I’ve been getting more involved in my art recently and found these while browsing in that section. I’m really excited to get inspired and learn how to improve my drawing.

wp_20170204_14_45_30_pro

I had a blast at the library, I found quite a few titles from my TBR list and a few I hadn’t heard of before.

wp_20170204_15_17_18_pro

I’ve managed to build a stack of review books and gifts as well. This isn’t all of them but lazy won out and I wasn’t up to going through all of my piles for the rest. That said a big thank you to the publishers as well as my Secret Santa for sending me these wonderful books that I’m looking forward to reading.

What about you?

If you’ve read any of these books, let me know your thoughts. Are any of them on your TBR as well? What books have you added to your piles recently? Let me know in the comments below!

 

 

One thought on “Library Loot // Stacking My Shelves

  1. Pingback: The Weekly Wrap (2/06 – 2/12) | Glorious Panic

Leave a Reply

