2016 New Releases I Plan to Read

toptentuesdaylogo

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish featuring a list based on a theme. This week’s theme is a top ten list of books released in 2016 we meant to read but never actually got a chance to but still plan on checking out.

redqueen-set heartless court-of-mist-and-fury truthwitch paper-and-fire girl-in-piecesjess-chunk dark-matter passenger  the-sun-is-also-a-star draw-with-jazza

  1. Red Queen & Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
  2. Heartless by Marissa Meyer
  3. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  4. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  5. Paper and Fire by Rachel Caine
  6. Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow
  7. Jess, Chunk, and the Road Trip to Infinity
    by Kristin Elizabeth Clark
  8. Dark Matter by Blake Crouch
  9. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  10. The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon
  11. Draw with Jazza – Characters: Anatomy, Expressions and Poses for Cartoons and Comics by Josiah Brooks

And because I suddenly couldn’t stop…

What about you?

I admit I didn’t expect to find so many titles from 2016 that I really want to read still. After glancing at my TBR I realized how many I just didn’t get to last year. Are there any books that you didn’t have time for that you plan on reading in 2017? Let me know in the comments below!

 

8 thoughts on “2016 New Releases I Plan to Read

  1. Pingback: The Weekly Wrap (1/08 – 1/22) | Glorious Panic

Leave a Reply

