The Weekly Wrap (11/28 – 12/4)

weeklywrap

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by The Caffeinated Book Blogger to help us jackwrap up all the things that have happened on and off our blogs over the past week. Head on over to her blog to join in and check out other posts.

I’ve had a fairly low key week. We are still adjusting to having a new family member in the house but it’s going incredibly well. We are suspecting that the shelter didn’t have his age correct as he seems to still have some teeth coming in.  I’m not too worried about it – he’s found a permanent place in my heart. If you want to see more pictures of him, follow me on Instagram!

Last Weeks Posts

Review: Arena

My Bookish Gift Guide (Top Ten Tuesday)

Review: It Takes One

What’s on My Shelf for December

Review: Disney Manga Tim Burton’s Nightmare Before Christmas

November Favorites

Tentative Schedule for Next Week

Review: Nonsense

My Ten New Favorite Authors of 2016

Review: Split the Sun

Review: Into the Dim

Review: Art of Atari

Review: Hidden Universe Travel Guides

How has your week gone?

Are you as shocked as I am that it’s December already? Let me know in the comments below how the start of your month has gone!

3 thoughts on “The Weekly Wrap (11/28 – 12/4)

  1. I am having trouble believing it is December already too. Your puppy is so adorable! I am glad to hear it is going well. I hope you have a wonderful week, Kathryn!

    Like

Leave a Reply

