Top Ten Tuesday – 10 Books in My Beach Bag

toptentuesday

I’m joining in on the top ten Tuesday meme hosted over at The Broke and the Bookish – this weeks top ten books I plan to have in my beach bag.  For a variety of reasons including my Irish Vampire (that sounds like an awesome book) pale skin, I avoid places with direct burning sunlight.  But I do have several books I’m looking forward to that I’ll be taking with me for those odd moments in waiting rooms or on the bus that I have a chance to read.  For more information on each book just click the image to head on over to Goodreads!

23209965  25082515  25309550  23555863  Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00019]

23395673  18107951  23281944  Hannu Rajaniemi: Collected Fiction  22544764

I’m looking forward to so many books this summer it’s hard to pick just ten so this is more a random assortment than really my top ten.  I’ve got around (I just counted) 51 books on my TBR pile for the summer so this is just a few of them!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 10 Books in My Beach Bag

Leave a Reply

