Endless Possibilities Read-A-Thon June 4th – Sat June 6th

endless jpg 2Good Tales Book Tours is hosting Endless Possibilities from June 4th to June 6th!  Every day on facebook a party will be held from 3pm – 10pm EST (my time) or 2pm – 9pm CST.  If you join this is a great way to take a break from reading and pop in to socialize and get that boost to keep going!

Official Sign Up Form

I am super excited to join in on my second Read a Thon.  In trying to put together a list of things I’ll be reading I realized some of it is just up to chance so I’m going to include way more than I’ll ever be able to read three days but it will give me some variety to choose from.

24644898  23555863  Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00019]  unnamed (1)  23209965  Tree of the dead

Day 1 Updates

Day 2 Updates

Day 3 Updates

This Event is Organized by Good Tales Book Tours

959a5-final5

6 thoughts on “Endless Possibilities Read-A-Thon June 4th – Sat June 6th

    • I’m not going to be super strict with the books I listed, if I need to change them I will. I’m looking more to enjoy it than feel locked into anything which I really don’t like! I hope we both read tons!

      Like

Leave a Reply

