Update – Secondary Blog

Header2

I mentioned in a previous post (update: I moved that post over to the new blog!) I’d be putting everything on this blog but again I’ve changed my mind on that.  On this blog I’ll be focusing on book reviews, challenges, more general posts about mental health, art, etc.  On the other site I’ll be posting more of my general mental health journey and struggle.  I didn’t want to clog this blog up with that and I’ll probably feel a bit more freedom to express myself with a secondary blog but still be able to have fun with this!

If you’d like to check it out the link is https://pixiegizmo.wordpress.com/ – it’s still a work in progress but I do have my first post up already!  Maybe now I can actually stop this forever debate in my head.  Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

