Review: The Glittering World

The Glittering World
The Glittering World by Robert Levy

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Disclosure: I received this book free from Netgalley
I had a really hard time getting into this story at first, nothing was really catching my focus but I kept going with it giving it a chance. I’m glad I did, because it didn’t take long to get into the real interest of the plot. I just can’t describe how perplexed I am by it but in a good way. This is a type of fantasy I’m not used to and I really felt that was nice – to have something truly new (at least to me). The book is in four different parts – each narrated by a different character. Usually this is something that would have put me off and I thought it would but after reading it – I’m really glad I got the various different perspectives of each character. The story would not have been the same told in a different way.

 FTC Disclosure: I received this free from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.  This in no way influenced my opinion of the book and I was provided with no other compensation.  

Leave a Reply

